Show events between these to dates

Thursday, 20 August, 2015

Erasmus in Schools: Meeting Pupils of the Anglia English Summer School
Thursday, 20 August, 2015
30+ pupils from the age of 7 to 17 visited the office of ESN Utrecht, where they spent an hour with...
Netherlands

Monday, 8 June, 2015

Erasmus in Schools
Monday, 8 June, 2015
International students studying abroad visit local schools and give lessons about their country,...
Italy

Monday, 1 June, 2015

Donate your clothes!
Monday, 1 June, 2015
At the end of the semester, Erasmus students leave and have clothes which cannot suit in their...
Italy

Tuesday, 19 May, 2015

SocialErasmus- Erasmus in Schools
Tuesday, 19 May, 2015
Our international students went to school to hold a class about cultures
Estonia

Saturday, 16 May, 2015

CLOTHING COLLECTION
Saturday, 16 May, 2015
During our international dinner our erasmus were asked to bring some clothes and other goods that...
Italy

Friday, 15 May, 2015

Erasmus in Schools
Friday, 15 May, 2015
International students studying abroad visit local schools and give lessons about their country,...
Italy

Tuesday, 12 May, 2015

SocialErasmus- Erasmus in Schools
Tuesday, 12 May, 2015
Our international students went to school to hold a class about cultures
Estonia
SocialErasmus- Erasmus in Schools
Tuesday, 12 May, 2015
Our international students went to school to hold a class about cultures
Estonia

Friday, 8 May, 2015

Farewell Party / Seals Donation Money Collection
Friday, 8 May, 2015
We collected money for the seals during our farewell party from the exchange students to help our...
Finland

Thursday, 30 April, 2015

SocialErasmus- Erasmus in Schools
Thursday, 30 April, 2015
Our international students went to school to hold a class about cultures
Estonia

Tuesday, 28 April, 2015

SocialErasmus- Erasmus in Schools
Tuesday, 28 April, 2015
Our international student went to school to hold a class about German language and country
Estonia

Sunday, 26 April, 2015

Donate with the heart. TELETHON FONDATION
Sunday, 26 April, 2015
During the afternoon some esnrs sell products from telethon for the benefit of this foundation....
Italy

Saturday, 25 April, 2015

Without shoes
Saturday, 25 April, 2015
Fotografare piedi nudi per ottenere scarpe x i bambini poveri, suggerito da una nostra Erasmus.
Italy

Friday, 24 April, 2015

SocialErasmus- Erasmus in Schools
Friday, 24 April, 2015
Our international students went to school to hold a class about cultures
Estonia

Friday, 17 April, 2015

SocialErasmus- Erasmus in Schools
Friday, 17 April, 2015
Our international students went to school to hold a class about cultures
Estonia
SocialErasmus- Erasmus in Schools
Friday, 17 April, 2015
Our international students went to school to hold a class about cultures
Estonia

Thursday, 16 April, 2015

SocialErasmus- Erasmus in Schools
Thursday, 16 April, 2015
Our international students went to school to hold a class about cultures
Estonia

Tuesday, 14 April, 2015

SocialErasmus- Erasmus in Schools
Tuesday, 14 April, 2015
Our international students went to school to hold a class about cultures
Estonia

Friday, 10 April, 2015

SocialErasmus- Erasmus in Schools
Friday, 10 April, 2015
Our international students went to school to hold a class about cultures
Estonia

Thursday, 2 April, 2015

SocialErasmus- Erasmus in Schools
Thursday, 2 April, 2015
Our international students went to school to hold a class about cultures
Estonia

Pages